Contact

Giorgi Interior Systems, Inc.

5075 Taylor Road
Bedford Heights, Ohio 44128

(216) 663-3737 Phone
(216) 581-7355 Fax

Email
info@GiorgiCorp.com

To send plans via email:
plans@GiorgiCorp.com



Email Addresses

David Giorgi
President
dgiorgi@GiorgiCorp.com

Carder MacKnight
Vice President
cmacknight@GiorgiCorp.com

David Bidar, P.E.
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
dbidar@GiorgiCorp.com

Matt Brizes
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
mbrizes@GiorgiCorp.com

Caitlin M. Giorgi
Estimator
cmgiorgi@GiorgiCorp.com

Russ Hoban
Estimator
rhoban@GiorgiCorp.com

Doreen Damico Lint
Controller
ddlint@GiorgiCorp.com

Felicia Delisio
Secretary
fdelisio@giorgicorp.com



Inquiry Form

Please provide your information below and a Giorgi
Interior Systems representative will contact you promptly.

We will never share your
information with any third party
Cleveland Website Design